Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
For Campaigners & Activists in Asia: a 4-part series | Seri untuk Juru Kampanye & Aktivis di Asia: seri 4 bagian
1. Activist Pipelines to Fuel People Powered Campaigns | March 15, 2023

2. Action Network: A Tool for Taking Action & Managing Data in People Power Campaigns | April 12, 2023

3. Digital Security for Activists Under Authoritarian Regimes, and Maintaining Internet Access During Shutdowns | May 31, 2023

4. WhatsApp for Activating Our Base | June 21, 2023

Time:
9 AM Karachi
9:30 AM Mumbai
11 AM Bangkok, Jakarta
12 PM Manila, Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Perth
1 PM Tokyo

----------

1. Jalur Aktivis untuk Mendorong Kampanye Masyarakat | 15 Maret 2023

2. Jaringan Aksi: Alat untuk Beraksi & Mengatur Data Kampanye Kekuatan Masyarakat | 12 April 2023

3. Keamanan Digital untuk Aktivis di Bawah Rezim Otoriter, dan Kelola Akses Internet selama Internet Mati | 31 Mei 2023

4. WhatsApp untuk Mengaktifkan Basis Kita | 21 Juni 2023

Waktu:
9 pagi Karachi
9:30 pagi Mumbai
11 pagi Bangkok, Jakarta
12 siang Manila, Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Perth
1 siang Tokyo
Mar 15, 2023 01:00 PM
Apr 12, 2023 01:00 PM
May 31, 2023 01:00 PM
Jun 21, 2023 01:00 PM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information