Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Twitter & WhatsApp para el Poder Popular | Twitter & WhatsApp para o Poder Popular | Twitter & WhatsApp for People Power
Regístrate aqui para asistir a ambas sesiones:
-Twitter para el Poder Popular 2022 | 27 de Julio, 2022
-WhatsApp para el Poder Popular | 17 de Agosto, 2022
9-10:30 am PST (México) I 12-1:30 pm EST (New York) I 10:00 am (Centroamerica) I 11:00 am (Bogotá) l 1:00 pm (Brasilia)

En español, con interpretación en portugués e inglés.
Haga clic en el texto con hipervínculo que aparece junto a "Muestra la hora en" para seleccionar su propia zona horaria.

------
Inscreva-se aqui para participar das duas sessões:
-Twitter para o Poder Popular 2022 | 27 de julho de 2022
-WhatsApp para o Poder Popular | 17 de agosto de 2022
9h às 10h30 PST (México) I 12h às 13h30 EST (Nova York) I 10h (América Central) I 11h (Bogotá) I 13h (Brasília)

Em espanhol, com interpretação em português e inglês.
Clique no texto com hiperlink ao lado de "Exibir hora em" para selecionar seu próprio fuso horário.

------
Register here for both sessions:
-Twitter for People Power 2022 | July 27, 2022
-WhatsApp for People Power 2022 | August 17, 2022
9-10:30 am PST (México) I 12-1:30 pm EST (New York) I 10:00 am (Central America) I 11:00 am (Bogotá)l 1:00 pm (Brasilia)

In Spanish, with interpretation in Portuguese and English.
Click on the hyperlinked text next to "Time shows in" to select your own time zone.
Jul 27, 2022 11:00 AM
Aug 17, 2022 11:00 AM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information