Meeting Register Page

Benevolent Instruction Community Zoom #3
Join CoCo Loupe, Mina Estrada, Nicole Garlando and Noelle Chun for our THIRD community Benevolent Instruction Session via Zoom!

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 8:00pm (EST), 7:00pm (CST), 6:00pm (MST) and 5:00pm (PST)

After a short introduction to the practice, we will all follow audio recordings that guide us through creative movement prompts, directives and instructions.

No dance experience needed. Participants are invited to listen and respond to the instructions with physical movement and creative choice-making.

We will play as a community for about an hour and then open the session to a Q&A discussion.

Looking forward to seeing everyone!

Nov 11, 2020 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: CoCo Loupe.