Meeting Register Page

someone is holding an open book of Talmud, with a rainbow strip of the alef-bet laid down on top of the book.
SVARA’s Daily Drop-in Mishnah Collective
SVARA’s Daily Drop-in Mishnah Collective meets daily (Sunday – Friday) at 1:30 PM Eastern / 12:30 PM Central / 10:30 AM Pacific for 30 minutes

Join Mishnah Collective as we make our way through Masekhet Avot! Each session we work our way through a portion of a mishnah, piece by piece, in the SVARA method. No prior Hebrew experience or learning necessary to participate!

Access note: SVARA’s Daily Drop-in Mishnah Collective is live-captioned. Please note that all SVARA programming, including Mishnah Collective, is for folks 18 and up.

Whether you can join every day, once a week—we can’t wait to learn with you!

Have any questions, concerns, comments, or concerns about Mishnah Collective? Contact Ren, the Mishnah Collective Coordinator, at ren@svara.org
Jan 28, 2022 01:30 PM
Jan 30, 2022 01:30 PM
Jan 31, 2022 01:30 PM
Feb 1, 2022 01:30 PM
Feb 2, 2022 01:30 PM
Feb 3, 2022 01:30 PM
Feb 4, 2022 01:30 PM
Feb 6, 2022 01:30 PM
Feb 7, 2022 01:30 PM
Feb 8, 2022 01:30 PM
Feb 9, 2022 01:30 PM
Feb 10, 2022 01:30 PM
Feb 11, 2022 01:30 PM
Feb 13, 2022 01:30 PM
Feb 14, 2022 01:30 PM
Feb 15, 2022 01:30 PM
Feb 16, 2022 01:30 PM
Feb 17, 2022 01:30 PM
Feb 18, 2022 01:30 PM
Feb 20, 2022 01:30 PM
Feb 21, 2022 01:30 PM
Feb 22, 2022 01:30 PM
Feb 23, 2022 01:30 PM
Feb 24, 2022 01:30 PM
Feb 25, 2022 01:30 PM
Feb 27, 2022 01:30 PM
Feb 28, 2022 01:30 PM
Mar 1, 2022 01:30 PM
Mar 2, 2022 01:30 PM
Mar 3, 2022 01:30 PM
Mar 4, 2022 01:30 PM
Mar 6, 2022 01:30 PM
Mar 7, 2022 01:30 PM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information