Meeting Register Page

Fifth Edition Q/A - 2022
Monthly virtual meeting with Dr. Brigham, the AMA Guides Newsletter editor, and other experts. Lively discussions about using the AMA Guides to the Evaluation of Permanent Impairment, Fifth Edition. Your questions will be answered. Access is limited to current subscribers and clients of Brigham and Associates, Inc., and members of the WorkCompCentral community. Register once, and you can attend any of the meetings. Active dialogue is encouraged, and sessions are not recorded. Meetings are held on the second Tuesday at 4 pm ET, 1 pm PT, and 10 am HT and are one hour long. We recommend using audio and video. Register once, and you can attend all sessions. Password is "amaguides"
Sep 13, 2022 04:00 PM
Oct 11, 2022 04:00 PM
Nov 8, 2022 04:00 PM
Dec 13, 2022 04:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information