Meeting Register Page

Idaho Rural Collaborative: Working with Teen Clients
Session 1: September 13, 2021 1pm MST/2pm CST - 2pm MST/3pm CST
Title: Youth Access to Direct Services
Session 2: September 20, 2021 1pm MST/2pm CST - 2pm MST/3pm CST
Title: Unlearning Adultism in Clinical Interventions with Youth
Session 3: September 27, 2021 1pm MST/2pm CST - 2pm MST/3pm CST
Title: Heard, seen, respected: Building Rapport with Youth Clients
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Dalton Dagondon Tiegs.