Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Tratamiento Especifico de fracturas del radio distal
Presidencia del curso:
Professor Rames Mattar, Brasil

Ponentes:
Orlando De la Cruz, Chile
Aldo Falco, Argentina
Diego F. Falcochio, Brasil
Emygdio Jose Leomil de Paula, Brasil
Carlos Gustavo Rueda Villegas, Colombia

La participación es gratuita

16 - 19 horas Madrid, CEST
11 - 14 horas Sao Paulo / Buenos Aires, BRT/ART
10 - 13 horas Santiago de Chile, CLT
09 - 12 horas Ciudad de México/ Bogota, CDT/COT

Apr 10, 2021 04:00 PM in Zurich

Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: IBRA.