Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
RAW Talks - Working through Blocks
Raw Talks are weekly opportunities to receive some wisdom, guidance, exercises that will take your life to the next level.

Every Tuesday at 2pm ET (7pm UK, 8pm Central Europe) I will host a 90-minute zoom session where I present a topic around "the work", share wisdom, give you exercises and provide coaching.

I will be inviting all participants to make a recommended gift of $12USD. Now if you are unsure of the experience or if this is a financial stretch then I encourage still to participate.

Also, guests are welcome to come check it out as many of you have asked how others can join us. This is a space for those who want to heal, grow and expand in their lives.

Much Love & Light
Kerri-Ann
www.kerri-ann.com
-------

Disclaimer: Kerri-Ann Appleton is not licensed health care, mental health, or medical services providers and the coaching courses are not, nor intended to be substitutes for the advice, diagnosis, or treatment by a licensed health care, mental health, medical, or other licensed professional service provider. You should never disregard the advice or treatment of such health care, mental health, or medical service provider or delay in seeking such advice or treatment because of the information offered or provided by the coaching services or courses.

Apr 27, 2021 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Kerri-Ann Appleton.