Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Molecular Devices: IXCHT.Ai Introduction
We invite you to the unveiling of Molecular Devices next-generation imaging system with deep learning technology. The new ImageXpress® Confocal HT.ai High-Content Imaging System combines premium hardware technology with a self-learning software analysis workflow for increased signal and ultra-fast 3D organoid screening. Come and discover how this new technology can empower you to solve your most challenging research questions with the utmost confidence.

1pm AEDT, 12pm AEST, 10am AWT and 3pm NZDT

Mar 23, 2021 01:00 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Loading
* Required information