Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
LIVE Yoga Classes Online with Natalie Perez - November 2020
Welcome to the Roaming Yogi Online Studio, with Natalie Perez.

Please read below to register for November 2020 classes:

SCHEDULE:
75min Vinyasa: Mondays @ 8am PST / 9am MST / 10am CST / 11am EST

HOW TO REGISTER:
1) Scroll through the dates below and check off which classes you would like to attend and/or receive video recordings of.
2) Fill out the REGISTRATION FORM below & choose your form of payment.
3) Go to your PREFERRED PAYMENT APP & pay the Registration Fee.
4) 30 minutes before the start of class, you'll receive a CONFIRMATION EMAIL FROM ZOOM with a link to download the app & "Join the Meeting” (Class).

REGISTRATION FEE:
Drop-in: $15 per class
One Month (4 classes): $50

FORMS OF PAYMENT (copy & paste link into your browser):
PAYPAL: https://paypal.me/natalieperezyoga
VENMO: https://venmo.com/natalie-perez
CASH APP: $natalieperez84

If you are a Roaming Yogi Online Studio member, all LIVE classes are included in your membership. Learn more and join the studio here - www.roamingyogi.co/online-studio

DEADLINE TO REGISTER FOR EACH CLASS: 30 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS BEGINS.

Anyone who registers for a class will receive a VIDEO RECORDING within 1-2 DAYS.

REFUND/CANCELLATION POLICY:
All sales are final & non-refundable. If you are unsure of your availability, you can register for some classes now and then more later on in the month by using this same registration page.

Please share this invite with any friends and family who could use some yoga right now!

I’ll meet you on the mat!

xoxo,
natalie
Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Natalie Perez.