Meeting Register Page

NFYI Town Hall: Honorable Speaker Nancy Pelosi
Thank you for your registration with NFYI and Speaker Pelosi. This will be an incredible Town Hall featuring one of the most ardent supporters for constituents of the Child Welfare System. This is perfect timing to hear from #FosterYouthVoices and we look forward to seeing you there.

Oct 28, 2020 04:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Thank you for joining us on Wednesday October 28th at 1:15pm PT/2:15pm MT/3:15pm CT/4:15pm ET
Loading
* Required information