Meeting Register Page

Escaped from East Germany: The Witness is finally talking
Holger Timmreck grew up in a small town Duerrrorsdorf close to Dresden in the German Democratic Republic, known as East Germany.
He tried to escape to West Germany, known as the Federal Republic of Germany in 1980, was arrested and spent 2 years in a maximum-security prison in East Germany before the West German government bought him out.
Holger started his new beginning and ended up moving to Lima, Peru .

He was helped by Juergen Steinmetz, publisher of eTurboNews- and they will discuss their story.

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Honolulu, USA Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 8:30 am HST
Anchorage, USA Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 10:30 am AKDT
San Francisco, USA Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 11:30 am PDT
Mexico City, Mexico Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 12:30 pm CST
Kingston, Jamaica Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 1:30 pm EST
Lima, Peru Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 1:30 pm PET
New York, USA Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 2:30 pm EDT
San Juan, Puerto Rico Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 2:30 pm AST
London, United Kingdom Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 6:30 pm GMT
Frankfurt, Germany Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 7:30 pm CET
Athens, Greece Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 8:30 pm EET
Istanbul, Turkey Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 9:30 pm TRT
Amman, Jordan Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 9:30 pm EEST
Tel Aviv, Israel Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 9:30 pm IDT
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 9:30 pm AST
Dubai, United Arab Emirates Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 10:30 pm GST
Nairobi, Kenya Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 9:30 pm EAT
Johannesburg, South Africa Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 8:30 pm SAST
Accra, Ghana Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 6:30 pm GMT
Lagos, Nigeria Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 7:30 pm WAT

Sunday, March 28, 2021
Mumbai, India Sun, Mar 28, 2021 at 12:00 midn IST
Bangkok, Thailand Sun, Mar 28, 2021 at 1:30 am ICT
Hong Kong, Hong Kong Sun, Mar 28, 2021 at 2:30 am HKT
Tokyo, Japan Sun, Mar 28, 2021 at 3:30 am JST
Tokyo, Japan Sun, Mar 28, 2021 at 3:30 am JST
Hagåtña, Guam Sun, Mar 28, 2021 at 4:30 am ChST
Sydney, Australia Sun, Mar 28, 2021 at 5:30 am AEDT
Auckland, New Zealand Sun, Mar 28, 2021 at 7:30 am NZDT

Mar 27, 2021 08:30 AM in Hawaii

Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: TravelNewsGroup.