Meeting Register Page

New Member Call
Are you new to Debt Collective? Do you want to learn more about our union and what we’re fighting for? Join us for our new member call held every other Monday at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT / 6:30 PM MT / 5:30 PM PT.
Please choose only one meeting to attend.
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information