Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
CYEM Social Media Series
This three-part social media series will build grantees’ capacity to use social media as an engagement tool through dialogue as well as content creation. Participants will also have time to reflect on their current social media strategies, impacts of social media use, and explore opportunities for youth partnership and engagement through grantee resource sharing and microskills sessions taught by youth experts.

Participants will:
-Become more aware of effective strategies and processes to inform creating public education campaigns and social media postings

-Build skills around platform-specific content creation and technical skills for creating graphics

-Build skills and learn approaches to engaging the community in conversations about social media safety concerns and boundaries.

Dates:
Tuesday, July 13
Tuesday, July 20
Tuesday, July 27

Time:
1:00 pm PT / 2:00 pm MT / 3:00 pm CT / 4:00 pm ET
Event will be up to 90 minutes

Grantees only need to fill in the information below to register and will be registered for all three events in the series.
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: CYEM TA Team.