Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
3-hr Zoom Satsang and meditation with Swami Anand Arun
Swami Anand Arun with share Osho's insights on Meditation and to realize your full potential.
We invite you to this monthly journey in the company of loving online sangha.

What to expect?

- Osho's insights on meditation
- Q&A : Personalized answers to your long-awaited questions : please send relevant questions in advance (one question only please)
- Guided Meditation
- Osho Discourse: An insightful discourse in the company of the online Sangha
- Energy Darshan (Shaktipat): A ‘no-where' else experience of Divine energy at the comfort of your home

Date:
Saturday, September 26th, 2020

Time:
Nepal NPT - 19:15
India IST - 19:00
United Kingdom BST - 14:30
New York, USA EDT - 09:30AM
Lon Angeles: 6:30 AM PDT
Dallas, USA CDT - 08:30 AM

Complete your registration with below contribution options:

Paypal(40$ and sliding scale)
- Paypal: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=7PCQQRY9WB8M8&source=url
- Square: https://checkout.square.site/pay/805d6579-0b15-4ef5-86ff-c59a77da7613

Or send as family and friends (gift) to oshosandiego@gmail.com - Preferred method.

For Friends in India and Nepal:
- India (INR 500) : PayTM : Send contribution to 9038084166 [payment screenshot WhatsApp to +9779847807082 for confirmation]
- Nepal (NPR 500) : eSewa ID: 9856032047 {Ram Shrestha} (through option Send Money, mention Way of Heart in the remark and name of the registered participant. Send the snapshot of the receipt of the eSewa payment to WhatsApp +9779847807082}

You will receive a meeting confirmation with log-in details, post completion of payment.
Watch our for emails from tapobanzoom@gmail.com, check your spam folder.

Other information -
- Want Swami ji to answer your question? Send it in advance to questions@swamianandarun.com
- Please email to oshosandiego@gmail.com by Sept 24th, 9:00 PM in case of financial difficulties, limited scholarships are available.
- Please know that you can only join with one device per registration

Sep 26, 2020 06:30 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Osho Tapoban.