Meeting Register Page

Meet the Tour Guides: 19th Convention WFTGA hosted by Serbia
Meet tour guides and organizers of the 19th Convention of the World Federation of Tourist Guide Associations (WFTGA) and the host from  Serbia meeting with the World Tourism Network.

Saturday, October 16, 2021

08.00 am Hawaii
10.00 am Alaska
11.00 am PST (California, BC)
12.00 noon MST (Colorado)
1.00 pm CST (Illinois, Texas, Mexico City, Peru, Colombia, Jamaica)
2.00 pm EST (Ontario, New York, Florida, Puerto Rico)
06.00 pm Sierra Leone
07.00 pm Nigeria, Portugal, UK
08.00 pm Germany, Serbia, Italy
09.00 pm Greece, Turkey, Jordan, Israel, Saudi Arabia, Kenya
10.00 pm UAE, Seychelles
11.30 pm India
11.45 pm Nepal

Sunday, October 17, 2021

01.00 am Thailand, Jakarta
02.00 am China, Singapore, Malaysia, Bali
03.00 am Japan, Korea
04.00 am Guam
05.00 am Sydney
07.00 am New Zealand

Oct 16, 2021 08:00 AM in Hawaii

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Juergen Steinmetz.