Meeting Register Page

Stateless Cinema: Next Step Manifest
Our first program, “Next Step Manifest: Speak into Existence,” is organized by Kush Badhwar, who prompts: Manifestos have often served as a means by which individuals and groups state intentions. How might we proceed from this current reality?

The workshop will take place across two weeks - each two to three hours (depending on numbers).

The workshops will explore manifesto as a form and the making of our own.

Free and open to all. Language of exchange is English.

Week 1 : Sunday 16th 11PM EST/8PM PT, and Monday 17th 8:30am IST/1PM AEST.

Week 2 : Sunday 23rd 11PM EST/8PM PT, and Monday 24th 8:30am IST/1PM AEST.


Zoom Link: https://bit.ly/39Zjxdx
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Stateless Cinema.