Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
T’fillat Trans Workshop Pt. 1: Creating Rituals & Daily Blessings for Trans Lives
August 4th at 8pm ET \ 7pm CT \ 5pm PT

**Please note this event is for trans/non-binary folks only.**
Do you have a blessing for buying garments that celebrate your gender? Is there a HRT ritual you’ve been wanting for so long that now you’re taking matters into your own hands? Hungry to start shaping tradition that brings kedusha and joy to trans lives, but not sure how or where to start? Join the Trans Halakha Project for a night of writing and workshopping! No prior experience or Hebrew background required.

Aug 4, 2022 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Ren at SVARA: A Traditionally Radical Yeshiva.