Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
ConnecTALKS: Re-Engaging Your Team After a Crisis. 8am New York, 1pm BST, 4pm Muscat, 9pm Tokyo
Leaders have faced so many challenges over the last 16 months, not least the impact the pandemic has had on our businesses, and our people. We’ve had to navigate furlough schemes and, sadly, redundancies, all whilst balancing high service demands and team burnouts. As we emerge from the pandemic, our focus lies on rebuilding our teams to recover and resurge with renewed strength.

Managing Director & Founder of Connections Micaela Giacobbe will be joined by Diana Stobo Founder of The Retreat in Costa Rica, Mary Jean Tully, Founder & CEO of Tully Luxury Travel, Gail Kenny, Co-Owner & Managing Director of Gail Kenny Executive Recruitment and John Kelly, Hotel Manager at Bloomsbury Hotel. Together they will discuss how we can best recruit, restructure and re-engage our teams and the future leaders of the luxury travel industry.

Following the ConnecTALKS, stay on to join us for a virtual social in the Connections Way!

Jul 28, 2021 01:00 PM in London

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information