Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Moe Davis and Six NC House Nominees
Moe Davis talks with six NC House nominees from NC11

Ted Remington -- District 85 (Avery, McDowell, Mitchell)
Ed Hallyburton -- District 112 (Rutherford)
Sam Edney -- District 113 (Polk, Henderson, Transylvania)
Josh Remillard -- District 117 (Henderson)
Alan Jones -- District 118 (Haywood, Madison, Yancey)
Susan Landis -- District 120 (Graham, Cherokee, Macon, Clay)

May 26, 2020 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information