Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Funder & NGO Briefing & Question/Answer Session
Social justice funders and campaigners recognize that we must use digital tools and tactics like never before alongside direct action to build people power and pressure targets.

Join us for a special briefing and Q&A session to hear what SMT has learned over the last 10 years of training almost 10,000 people from 4,400+ groups across the world to wage campaigns in the digital age.

--The critical skills social justice and movement staff and activists need to win
--What works and what to avoid in training
--The upcoming year of training offerings, including details on the upcoming 3-week intensives with global regional access and language support
--Support beyond group training: coaching/accompaniment, thought partnership, and direct campaign support
--Ways that SMT collaborates with a range of funders to support grantee partners

Hear from funders, training graduates, and coaching partners about their experience.

Session 1 for Americas, Jan 18 (12pm NYC, Bogotá | 2pm Rio de Janeiro | 9am Los Angeles)

Session 2 for Africa, Asia, Europe, Jan 19 (11am Brussels | 12pm Gaza | 1pm Nairobi | 3:30pm Mumbai | 6pm Manila/Perth)

Select your time zone below so you see which meeting time works best for you.
You can choose to attend one or more of the following sessions.


Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information