Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
The Yachting Boom: Changing Lifestyle, Use and Interior Design in Yachts and Superyachts
The yachting industry is booming and changing! Join our panel discussion as guests discuss what’s new and shaping the future in how yachts look, feel and are experienced , the changing demographics and more in the rapidly evolving world of yachts and superyachts.

On the panel are:

- Sarah Colbon, Co-Founder, Njord by BERGMAN DESIGN HOUSE,
- Maria Alekseenko Magan, Founder & Curator EXPERIENTIAL YACHTING
- Andrew Adams, Yacht Client Relationship Manager, YPI YACHTS

Hosted by Angela Tunner, Founder, Editor in Chief and Publisher of EAT LOVE SAVOR®.

DATE: JUNE 23, 2022
TIME: 5:00PM London Time / 9am PST / noon EST
FREE to attend
This talk will be recorded.

NOTES ABOUT REGISTRATION
Registration ahead of the event is required. Even if you can't attend, you can watch the replay. Register to get on the list. Attendance is free and for luxury industry actors. Questions for our panel can be sent ahead of time in the questions / comments box or in the chat box during the talk.

Jun 23, 2022 05:00 PM in London

Meeting logo