Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
NATSO Great Ideas
Join NATSO’s annual Great Ideas! Workshop on Thursday, June 17 at 1:00 p.m. eastern to learn and share with your fellow operators. The workshop is generously sponsored by Blink Charging and Chester’s International LLC.

When:
The Great Ideas! Workshop will be Thursday, June 17 at 1:00 p.m. eastern (12:00 p.m. central, 11:00 a.m. mountain, 10:00 a.m. pacific.)

What to Expect:
After a brief welcome, everyone will be moved into small breakout rooms on one of ten topics. The breakout rooms agenda will include:
· Great ideas from a fellow truckstop operator thriving on the subject;
· Time for questions; and
· Time for you to share your great ideas.

How to prepare:
The Great Ideas workshop is interactive. Come prepared to ask questions and share your expertise.

Choice four topics below and we will do our best to put you into one of those rooms on June 17.

Who can attend:
The Great Ideas! Workshop is open to NATSO truckstop and travel center members only. (Vendors looking to sponsor the event should contact Pamela Hayes at phayes@natso.com and truckstops looking to join NATSO should contact membership@natso.com.) Closed to the press.

Contact Amy Toner, NATSO’s vice president, publishing and digital content, at (703) 739-8570 or atoner@natso.com with questions.

Jun 17, 2021 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information