Meeting Register Page

This meeting is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
The Birdy Poetry Prize Reading & 2021 Announcement
Featuring JC Mehta (2020 winner-Selected Poems:2000-2020), Brian Daldorph (2020 finalist-Kansas Poems), Carol Kapaun Ratchenski (2019 winner-A Certain Kind of Forgiveness), and Ruth Maus (2019 finalist-Valentine). This event will include an evening of readings and the announcement of the 2021 finalists and winner of the Birdy Poetry Prize. Learn more at: All books available wherever you buy books AND at Thank you for supporting Meadowlark authors!

Mar 13, 2021 06:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Meadowlark & Kellogg Publishing.