Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Oblique Thinking Hour
Come join us for a surprising and thoughtful facilitated experience.

Welcome! We're running 60-min workshops, to explore new facilitation and consulting techniques we're developing for Organizational Mycology, a new consulting team we're building.

Join us to craft new collaborations, co-create new ideas for workshops and meet new people.

We'll be running workshops playing with:
- Biomimetic thinking
- Future exploration
- Co-design
- Organizational transformation
- Restorative justice
and more!

Our team is comprised of:
Beth Duckles
Borhane Bili-Hamelin
Dan Sholler
Jonah Duckles


These are free, interactive, and full of new experiences.
By agreeing to come to this event, you agree to abide by our Code of Conduct - https://orgmycology.com/coc/

Check us out at http://orgmycology.com

1pm Pacific Time (2nd Tuesday of each month)
4pm Eastern Time (2nd Tuesday of each month)
8pm UTC (2nd Tuesday of each month)
8am New Zealand Time (2nd Wednesday of each month 10am October - March)
Please choose only one meeting to attend.
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information