Meeting Register Page

a Meal
A Meal is part of the Korean Pavilion ‘Future School’ of the 17th Venice Architecture Biennale, and is speaking to the theme “How will we live together” by focusing on our understated points of learning and interacting in our daily lives.

The intent of this program is to have a moment where you can be yourself and connect with someone you do not know, with out an agenda. This is a participatory virtual event, and you can join in to meet and interact in the comfort of our own space. All you need is: the food you would like to eat for the meal (this can be as simple or elaborative as you wish), a digital device for a video call, internet connection, an updated version of zoom and a place to sit where you can be yourself. You will be asked to keep video and audio on during the meal, so that you can share this time with the person you'll be eating with.

More information about the larger program can be found here: https://futureschool.kr/en/a-meal

Wednesday September 15th
7:00 AM EST (New York)
1:00 PM CET (Venice)
8:00 PM KST (Seoul)

Oct 8, 2021 01:00 PM in Rome

Loading
* Required information