Meeting Register Page

Nationwide FJC Interest Meeting: For those with limited accessibility
If you aren't readily able to go to a rally at your state capitol or visit your member of Congress in person, you still have a voice!

This meeting will explore the different ways to take action and promote advocacy from home.

Times are as follows:
November 3 at 3pm ET/2pm CT/1pm MT/12pm PT

Nov 3, 2021 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information