Meeting Register Page

Leading in the Next Normal
In this Summer 2020 learning series for leaders and managers, we'll walk through growing your leadership muscles with the support you need to apply leadership skills in new ways and in "the next normal."

Through daily brief videos (1-2 mins) in your inbox, and weekly live community learning sessions, we'll strengthen your compassionate leadership - an approach that directs and supports you to be more productive and innovative in leading and managing others. The people that follow and report to you will feel seen and heard in new ways so that they are more engaged and focused on great results..

Each of the four weeks (July 7 - August 4) will be focused on increasing your impact and effectiveness as a leader in four areas:
Your self,
Your team,
Your organization, and
Your community.

What's included:

1) 28 days of daily short videos (1-2 mins) in your email inbox - with the latest research, insights, strategies, and easy, bite-sized actions you can apply immediately in your day that will increase your effectiveness as a compassionate leader in the next normal.


2) Five facilitated virtual live sessions (Tuesdays @ 3pm ET/2pm CT/1pm MT/12pm PT) focused on opportunity for practice and application to build your confidence.
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Christina Rowe.