Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Jump Start Your Book
Special Three-Day Virtual Event Specifically for LeadHERship Global!

The "Jump Start Your Book" 2-Day Virtual Event is designed to help you navigate the sometimes rough waters of becoming a best-selling author.

• Work directly with Bridget Cook-Burch through simple, yet powerful Jump Start exercises.
• Create a 'success roadmap", unique to YOU and your personal writer's journey.
• Break through the fears of commitment in being an author.
• Avoid the traps that keep writers just writers - and not published authors.
• Full-color, Downloadable Workbook for you to print.
• Gain confidence that you are right on course for your most impactful story!

We guide you through critical decisions about Genre, Timing, Topic and Content.

If you want to write a powerful memoir, autobiography, self-help book, or do-it-yourself book, learn what to write. How to write. Time to write.

DATES: February 2 – 4th
TIMES: 12:00 pm PT / 1:00 pm MT / 2:00 pm CT / 3:00 pm ET

• Wednesday: Combined Session for All Authors - 2pm to 3pm CST
• Thursday: Do-It-Yourself and Inspirational Self-Help Writing - 2pm to 3:30pm CST
• Friday: Inspirational Memoir Writing - 2pm to 3:30pm CST


You can choose to attend one or more of the following sessions.



Time shows in
Loading
* Required information