Meeting Register Page

ACE - In conversation with next generation JC artists - 2 hours
Feb 18, 2021
5PM PST/6PM MST/7PM CST/8PM EST

NAJC Arts, Culture and Education Committee Presents:
In conversation with next generation JC artists

Host: Kunji Ikeda
Moderator: Yukari Peerless
Speakers:
Morgan Yamada (Theatre - Edmonton)
Mayumi Lashbrook (Dance - Toronto)
Kanon Hewitt (Theatre - Montreal)
Shion Skye Carter (Dance - Vancouver)

Join dance theatre artist Kunji Ikeda and a group of next generation JC artists on a
dialogue on their political and artistic identity as Japanese Canadians and how
they engage with the community.

Panel discussion followed by Q&A session

Feb 18, 2021 05:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information