Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Tax-Reduction Strategies for the Allstate or State Farm Agent
**Sponsored by National Association of Professional Allstate Agents**

Allstate Insurance Agents:
Keep More of Your Money in 2023 & Give Yourself a Raise!

Tuesday, April 25, 2023
12:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. EDT
11:00 am-1:30 pm CDT
10:00 am-12:30 pm MDT
9:00 am-11:30 am PDT
(Starts ON TIME!)

In this 150-minute interactive ZOOM meeting, this is just some of what you’ll learn:
* HOW to POWER BOOST and OPTIMIZE your tax deductions year after year: Learn the best business practices and strategies to get the most out of new deductions!

*CHANGES to your vehicle deductions - The biggest improvement in 60 years! Choosing the right method! Simplified record keeping… PLUS, adding vehicles!

* HOW to deduct your Home Office... simplified and safe, even if you spend more time at your agency office. Learn the rules to INCREASE this deduction!

* HOW to optimize the NEW and IMPROVED food and beverage deductions: Know the newly defined expansion rules AND the 100% business classification(s) plus correct documentation requirements for Insurance Professionals - simplified.

* WHY New Law always reinforces the need to claim all business tax deductions (regardless of income)! Know the correct rules!

After this seminar, you’ll have what you need to bring to your tax accountant to qualify for thousands of dollars more in deductions.

About your Instructor: Maine Shafer, JD, has more than 15 years of experience as a professional speaker delivering tax reduction strategies for Bradford and Company, Inc. His strong background in taxes started working for a U.S. Senator on Capitol Hill while receiving his law degree from Georgetown University Law Center and continued as an Assistant Attorney General for the State of New Mexico and attorney for the New Mexico Real Estate Commission. Maine’s platform abilities have involved making tax information clear and usable and delivering sales and motivational speeches and programs.

Apr 25, 2023 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information