Meeting Register Page

Illustration by Claudia Akole Chinyere. Three people sitting around a table making art together. The illustration is all in pink tones with black outlines.
Educator Briefing: Industry Practice in the Visual Arts Classroom
This free Educator Briefing will introduce Visual Arts educators to NAVA’s new Code of Practice for Visual Arts, Craft and Design and our new learning program for secondary schools in 2023.

Please note: Zoom lists this event in Adelaide's time zone. Please use the information below to find the correct start time for your location.

Wednesday 1 February 2023 (via Zoom)
1:00 - 1:45pm AWST Perth
2:30 - 3:15pm ACST Darwin
3:00 - 3:45pm AEST Brisbane
3:30 - 4:15pm ACDT Adelaide
4:00 - 4:45pm AEDT Canberra, Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney

Certificates of attendance provided - linked to AITSL Standards 3.4 and 6.1.

Auslan interpretation and live captioning will be available. Please email alise@visualarts.net.au with any accessibility requirements.

This is a repeat of the briefing offered in December 2022.

Feb 1, 2023 03:30 PM in Adelaide

NAVA logo in blue
Loading
* Required information