Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
NCALL 2022 Virtual Training Series for Prosecutors
The National Clearinghouse on Abuse in Later Life (NCALL), under a grant from the U.S. Department of Justice Office on Violence Against Women, is pleased to announce a weekly series of four virtual training opportunities for prosecutors, to begin on September 7, 2022. The series will be taught by nationally recognized experts in the field, addressing issues where there has been a high demand for training: Financial Exploitation, Confidentiality, Dementia and Capacity, and Medical Evidence. There is no charge for the series, and all sessions are one hour in length.

If you have questions about this webinar series, please contact Ann Laatsch, Justice System Coordinator, at alaatsch@ncall.us.

Schedule:
Introduction to Prosecuting Financial Exploitation Cases
September 7, 2022 @ 10:00 PT/11:00 MT/12:00 CT/1:00 ET

Confidentiality
September 14, 2022 @ 10:00 PT/11:00 MT/12:00 CT/1:00 ET

Dementia and Capacity
September 21, 2022 @ 10:00 PT/11:00 MT/12:00 CT/1:00 ET

Medical Evidence in Abuse in Later Life Cases (DV, SA, and neglect)
September 28, 2022 @ 10:00 PT/11:00 MT/12:00 CT
Sep 7, 2022 12:00 PM
Sep 14, 2022 12:00 PM
Sep 21, 2022 12:00 PM
Sep 28, 2022 12:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information