Meeting Register Page

Crochet-A-Long Gradient Shawl Class #2 Rescheduled please email for new day/time
Stash bust or increase....The Gradient Shawl by Designer Rosann Fleischauer will be the chosen project in the spirit of Advent, your holiday choice or a little something for you. As you begin the fiber work frenzy for the holiday season you can find a weekly hour and a half dedicated to you. This shawl can be done in fingering/sock weight, DK and worsted weight. You can also vary the size of the finished project. You pick!

During this time we will crochet together and simply have a good time.
Crochet-a-long Dates- Please register if you are new and you will get caught up.
Nov. 29, Dec. 6, Dec. 13, Dec. 20
Class time: 1.5 hours
3pm pacific/6pm eastern
6pm pacific/9pm eastern
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: .