Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
ConnecTALKS: Luxury Travel Wrap Up 2020 & Virtual Social - 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 8pm GST
Connections MD Micaela Giacobbe will be joined by special guests to look back on what has been a most challenging year for the industry. Acknowledging where we are now, the panel will also look to 2021 predictions & what we can expect from the luxury traveller consumer.

Our distinguished panellists:
Dolores Gangotena | Founder & Public Relations | Quasar Expeditions
Jacques-Olivier Chauvin | CEO | Fauchon Hospitality
Stefano Alberto Ruzza | Senior Vice President of Operations | S Hotels & Resorts
Vivian Chambers | Founder | The Muse Collection

The session will be followed by a social in the Connections Way, an opportunity to catch up with friends & colleagues over a cup of coffee - or glass of wine!

Dec 7, 2020 04:00 PM in Greenwich Mean Time

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information