Meeting Register Page

www.ciaotours.com
Ciao Tours LIVE Cooking Lesson from Cortona, Italy Sunday, April 11th
Join our local Chef Barbara Micheli, from Agriturismo Rosa Dei Venti as she teaches you how to create traditional DESSERTS from her new Cook Book

CHECK YOUR TIME ZONES!!!

All webinars start at
10AM PST / 11AM MST / 12PM CST / 1PM EST

Apr 11, 2021 11:00 AM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Cantucci Toscani from Agriturismo Rosa Dei Venti
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Ciao Tours.