Meeting Register Page

Virtual Beach Bash - Sat, 1/23/2021
Beach Bash 2021 - Sat, January 23, 2021
4+ hours of MS, PL, Rounds, Adv star tip
Callers: Eric Henerlau, Darren Gallina
Cuer team: MaryAnn Callahan & Craig Cowan

RSVP for your Zoom link at: https://tinyurl.com/BeachBash2021

8am HI, 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK, 7pm Central Europe

Tentative Schedule (all in Pacific Time) 2-couple dancing, unless noted otherwise

10:00 am - 11:00 am Mainstream w/ single rounds
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Plus w/ double rounds
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Lunch Break
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm *4-couple* square dancing: 1 MS, 1 Plus
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Mainstream w/ single rounds
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Plus w/ double rounds
3:30 pm - 3:45 pm Advanced Star Tip

Tip Jar for the callers & cuer at: https://PayPal.me/DarrenGallina
Questions: DarrenGallina@gmail.com

Jan 23, 2021 10:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information