Meeting Register Page

Embodied Movement Explorations for Body Wisdom and Wellness
Join us for Embodied Movement Explorations for Body Wisdom and Wellness

Wednesday, January 25, 2023, 9:00AM Pacific Time
Time zones: 9AM PST, 10AM MST, 11AM CST, 12PM EST
Class is one hour.

Classes for the month January will focus on Moving into Clarity.

Our guiding tarot card for this class is the Six of Swords/Air and our Embodied Movement Exploration cards are Close, Expand, Search, and Shake.

The invitation is to explore what it means to move from ambiguity or choppy waters to clarity and peaceful waters.

What aids us? What guides us? What do we need to put closure to? What helps us expand our perception to see possibilities for a smoother path ahead? How do we search for clarity? And how do we shake ourselves off and step onto solid ground?

Come to move your body, develop a deeper appreciation for the intelligence and wisdom of your body, and to learn practices to be well in mind, body, heart and soul.

Wear comfortable clothes to move in. No shoes required. Feel free to have a yoga mat, blanket or towel for floor-based practices.

Pay what you can in exchange for class:
Venmo: Jennifer-Lucero-Earle or https://venmo.com/jennifer-lucero-earle
PayPal: https://paypal.me/jenniferluceroearle
Zelle: jenniferlucearle@gmail.com

Jennifer

www.jenniferluceroearle.com

Jan 25, 2023 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information