Meeting Register Page

February 2021 Sacred Storytelling
Sacred Storytelling, is one of the most beloved Artists Standing Strong Together hosted program. Each month these programs engage our hearts and minds, and remind us of those upon whose shoulders we stand, as well as those who made us smile, laugh and cry. Our February 2021 Sacred Storytelling will be on, Sun., Feb. 21, 4- 7pm (EST)/3-6pm (CST)/2-5pm (MST)/1-4pm (PST)/12 noon-3pm (AKST)/11am-2pm (HST).

As usual, we will be honoring three storytellers who are no longer here with us in body, but whose voices are remembered in our heart and ear. This month we will be remembering and honoring Fred “Powerhouse” Powers (WV/FL), Dr. Joyce Duncan (NY) and Maggid Yitzhak Buxbaum (NY). Maggid Buxbaum will have special reflections from Jim Brule, who will also be our specially featured storyteller. Other storytellers will also be sharing; stay tuned for their names.

Feb 21, 2021 04:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information