Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
State Farm Agents: Tax-Reduction Strategies for the Insurance Services Professional
National Association of State Farm Agents:

Fight Hyperinflation! Give Yourself A Raise THIS Year!

Tax-Reduction Strategies for the State Farm Agent - to save YOU time and money!

Thursday - December 15, 2022
11:30 a.m. 2:00 p.m. EST
10:30 a.m. 1:00 p.m. CST
9:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. MST
8:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PST

(Doors open 20 minutes early for set-up. Class starts Promptly!)

In this 150 minute interactive program, this is just some of what you’ll learn:

* HOW to POWER-BOOST your tax deductions: Understanding the power of "conversion strategies" - Use it or lose it!

* HOW to deduct your home Office... simplified, safe, and expanded to multiple deductions! One of YOUR most important deductions!

* Why your accountant can’t "just take" these deductions for you

* HOW to navigate the 20% 199A DEDUCTION designed for Insurance Professionals and worth up to $68,100!

* WHY you may want to buy a new or pre-owned vehicle sooner than you think…the great “makeover” of the Vehicle DEDUCTION rules you will want to take advantage of!

* THE New…and Improved… food and beverage deductions for insurance professionals that you probably don’t know about. With BIG Updates!

After this class, you will have what you need to qualify for more and bigger deductions AND increase your spendable income, now!

About your Instructor: Kelly Clark is a business consultant and training specialist with a proven background in education and business management. Having been personally selected and trained by W. Murray Bradford, she has worked closely with Bradford and Company, Inc., since 2000. Kelly is a recognized professional with over 3000 nationally taught sessions on tax strategies for the self-employed.

Dec 15, 2022 08:30 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Kelly Clark
Loading
* Required information