Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Open Letter to UNWTO Member Countries
Former UNWTO Senior officers issued an open letter to urge UNWTO member states to reject the confirmation of the Secretary-General Election at the upcoming UNWTO General Assembly November 28- December 3.

Dr. Taleb Rifai, former Secretary-General and others will explain and answer questions.

Monday, November 15, 2021:
10.00 pm: Hawaii

Tuesday, November 16, 2021
12.00 am California, BC
01.00 am Colorado | Arizona |
02.00 am Illinois | Texas | Mexico City
03.00 am Ontario | New York | Florida | Jamaica | Colombia | Peru
04.00 am Puerto Rico | Barbados
05.00 am Argentina | Brazil
08.00 am UK | Ireland | Portugal | Sierra Leona | Ghana | Senegal
09.00 am Germany | Italy | Malta | Tunisia | Morocco | Nigeria
10.00 am Greece | Jordan | Israel | South Africa
11.00 am Turkey | Saudi Arabia | Kenya
12.00 noon UAE | Seychelles
01.00 pm Maldives | Sri Lanka
01.30 pm India
01.45 pm Nepal
02.00 pm Bangladesh
03.00 pm Thailand | Jakarta
04.00 pm China | Singapore | Malaysia | Bali
05.00 pm Japan | Korea
06.00 pm Guam
07.00 pm Sydney
09.00 pm New Zealand

Nov 15, 2021 10:00 PM in Hawaii

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Juergen Steinmetz.