Meeting Register Page

Celebrate Colonel Ann on Her 75th Birthday
NOTE: Date is changed to Monday, July 26.

CHEERS TO 75 YEARS!

It’s a party! Help us honor the intrepid, the invincible, the incomparable

ANN WRIGHT

Grab some eats & your favorite beverage for toasting, and join us for music, story-telling, friend-family, and fun as we celebrate our friend and shero!

Monday, July 26
2 pm Hawaii, 5 pm West Coast/PDT,
7 pm Central/CDT, 8 pm East Coast/EDT

Contribute to the slide show:
Upload your favorite photos of Ann, you & Ann, etc., -- silly or otherwise -- by July 19 to this link: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1ye49aDYcH6EgGFx9CyFeibjUhJQMX9E1?usp=sharing

Post your written comments, memories or stories about Ann, birthday wishes, photos, videos, etc. here: https://www.kudoboard.com/boards/H63XiiTs. Please post whether or not you are able to attend the Zoom party.

Be part of the celebration! Feel free to dress for a party, show your colors, create a festive or meaningful backdrop -- whatever. Have your toasting glass at hand!

Jul 26, 2021 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information