Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Puerto Rico Agritourism: A Prototype for the Caribbean
Dr. Patrick J. Holladay
Associate Professor, School of Hospitality, Sport and Tourism Management, Sorrell College of Business, Troy University - Brunswick, GA
President, Georgia Coast Travel Association

Thursday, April 29, 2021  

1.00 pm HST: Hawaii
3.00 pm Anchorage
4.00 pm CST| California | BC
500 pm, MST: Colorado | Arizona
6.00 pm CST: Illinois | Texas | Jamaica | Mexico City | Peru | Colombia
7.00 pm EST  New York | Ontario | Florida | San Juan
8.00 pm Brazil | Argentina
10.00 pm Cabo Verde11
11.00 pm Sierra Leone| | Ghana |

Friday, April 30 2021

12.00 am UK | Ireland | Portugal | Morocco
1.00 am Germany | Italy | Tunisia
2.00 am Greece|  South Africa |Egypt | Kenya | Saudi Arabia | Jordan | Israel
3.00 am  Seychelles | UAE | Mauritius
4.30 am India
4.45 am Nepal
6.00 am Thailand | Jakarta
7.00 am China | Singapore | Bali
8.00 am Japan | Korea
9.00 am Guam | Sydney
11.00 am New Zealand

Apr 29, 2021 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information