Meeting Register Page

UNREHEARSED FUTURES #14 Interdisciplinary Resilience (2): Schools of the Arts with Meg Keating | University of Tasmania
UNREHEARSED FUTURES #14

Response-Ability: Theatre Pedagogy in Changing Times

Discussing questions facing drama schools, teachers and students of theatre in the Post-COVID world

Unrehearsed Futures is a series of public conversations between heads of drama schools and leading performance trainers from across the globe to discuss and address the new realities of teaching drama. Through these discussions we will look at pedagogical approaches to teaching in the absence of presence, the benefits and challenges of alternative technologies, formats and mediums as well as planning long-term learning journeys against uncertain future conditions.

Please place any questions you would like to be discussed in the meeting in the "Questions and Comments" section below for the consideration of the speakers.

TIME ZONES: 5:00 pm India
12:30 pm UK Time, 9:30 pm AEST, 7:30 am New York (EDT)

Oct 22, 2020 05:00 PM in India

Loading
* Required information