Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
20 YEARS AFTER 9/11: IMPACT ON SOUTH ASIA AND SOUTH ASIANS
The sixth in a series of curated monthly events themed ‘Imagine! Neighbours in Peace’ by Sapan (South Asia Peace Action Network)

11:00 am U.S. Eastern / 8:00 pm Pakistan / 8:30 pm India / 9:00 pm Bangladesh

Sep 26, 2021 08:30 PM in India

Loading
* Required information