Meeting Register Page

Summer Games & Some'r Not
4PM Alaska / 5PM Pacific/ 6 PM Mountain / 7PM Central / 8PM Eastern
Anne Rutherford, Norm Brecke, Jeff Doyle and either Paul or Simon will tell hot tales of rollicking survival in the summertime sun. Donors will receive a link to watch a recording of the show for up to two weeks after the performance date. Donate now and enjoy the show! Paste this link into your browser to donate: https://www.tinyurl.com/tbd-donate.

Thank you for your support! The T.B.D. Storytellers: Jeff Doyle, Ingrid Nixon, Anne Rutherford, Norm Brecke, Simon Brooks, Antonio Rocha and Paul Strickland.

Aug 30, 2022 05:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information