Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
CEPR International Virtual Organizational Economics Seminars
All seminars will take place on Mondays at 6PM CEST/5PM London/ 12 pm East Coast/ 11 am Chicago / 9 am West Coast. Changes to this scheme will be announced here. The meetings will take place bi-weekly on Zoom (registration is required).

- Monday 15th June 2020. Our speaker will be Raffaella Sadun, Harvard Business School and CEPR, presenting her paper "The Changing Nature of the CEO Job".
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Mandy Chan.