Meeting Register Page

Pacifica: Where Do We Go From Here? Protecting Democracy, Fighting Racism
Pacifica Fightback National Town Hall Meeting – Sat., Oct. 31, 3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET: Where Do We Go From Here? Protecting Democracy, Fighting Racism - featuring Dr. Brandon Mack and Kandice Owens of Black Lives Matter Houston, Prof. Johanna Fernandez, author of The Young Lords: A Radical History, WBAI host and contributor to Pacifica's COVID, Race & Democracy show, and other Pacifica programmers, producers, listeners and board members.

Oct 31, 2020 02:30 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information