Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
SEGMENT ONE ONLINE LIVE (1-22WEB-20)
Class meets LIVE:
Friday, Dec. 11: 4-6pm;
Saturday, Dec. 12: 10am-12pm;
Friday, Dec. 18: 4-6pm;
Saturday, Dec. 19: 10am-12pm;
Monday, Dec. 21: 4-6pm;
Tuesday, Dec. 22: 4-6pm;
Wednesday, Dec. 23: 4-6pm;
Thursday, Dec. 24: 10am-12pm;
Monday, Dec. 28: 4-6pm;
Tuesday, Dec. 29: 4-6pm;
Wednesday, Dec. 30: 4-6pm;
Thursday, Dec. 31: 10am-12pm
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Jason Redoutey.