Meeting Register Page

Midwest Mobilize: Stop Line 3 & 5
MIDWEST MOBILIZE: STOP LINE 3 & 5
FRIDAY, MARCH 26
NOON ET | 9 AM PT | 11 AM CT | 10 AM MT
Zoom (RSVP) & FB Live:
Auto-captions available
FB Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/3806783192737433

Music: Annie Humphrey, Joe Reilly & Seth Bernard. Speakers: Line 3 Speaker, Sean McBrearty (Oil & Water Don’t Mix), Gerardo Reyes (Circle Pines), Kalamazoo Remembers Speaker, Pun Plamondon (Storyteller), Yebishawn Old Shield (Match E Ba Nash E Wish Band of Pottawatomi Indians). MC: Samantha Cooper (Earthwork Music)

Poster by Brek Rosengren.
"Flow" Photograph by Ken Campbell

Sponsored by Earthwork Music, Kalamazoo Remembers, Circle Pines Center, The Clean Water Campaign of Michigan, Honor The Earth, Oil & Water Don't Mix, Kalamazoo Stands With Standing Rock

DONATIONS:

Stop The Money Pipeline: Fundraiser For The Frontlines #stopline3 *This goes to the Giniw Collective & The Line 3 Legal Defense Fund:
https://fundrazr.com/31mzse?ref=ab_13ae9a_ab_5j74wPdV6iD5j74wPdV6iD

Honor The Earth donation link:
https://donorbox.org/honor-the-earth-donation

Mar 26, 2021 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information